NAF Magic Mentor Nomination!

31 May

Just a quick note today to say that I am thrilled to announced that my instructor is up for NAF Magic Mentor in East Anglia Rider Magazine. I nominated my riding coach Natalie a few weeks back (on the quiet) and she was chuffed to bits when the magazine contacted her to say my entry was going to be put forward as the June nomination for NAF Magic Mentor. Natalie has helped me no end from struggling with confidence after a nasty fall, to advice on horses whilst horse hunting and helping my train my beautiful new youngster Skip. You can check out the nomination in your copy of East Anglia Rider which can be picked up at many local saddlery’s in East Anglia or you can view it online on page 32 of the digital version of the mag (http://www.eastangliarider.co.uk/category/digital-magazine/).

I would highly recommend Natalie as an instructor for any level of rider so if you would like to get in contact with her with any queries, pay her website a visit http://www.nataliecassidycoaching.co.uk/. I am so happy to be able to give something back to Natalie that she truly deserves after everything she has done (and continues to do) for me and Skip.

Big thank you and many congratulations Natalie, from Katie and the Skippy one!
skip nat 5

Leave a Reply

